How do you remove the new Payroll Details section from the Task Details of a visit? This was added in the 07/29/2021 update. Management does not want these details shown for our schedulers. I have already unchecked the Quick Details - View Bill Rate and Quick Details - View Pay Rate permissions. How do you remove the view of the whole Payroll Details section?