Voting for the Clinician of the Year awards has begun. Thank you to the hundreds of organizations that participated in nominating and sharing stories of excellent delivery of care in the home.

Three finalists per category (RN, LVN/LPN, PT and PTA) have been chosen by our industry selection committee for the chance to win $1,000 and a signed certificate by Axxess Founder and CEO John Olajide recognizing his or her achievements and contribution to the industry.

We now invite you to vote for the outstanding clinician finalists using Axxess CARE! Voting closes March 15 at midnight EST, and winners will be announced on March 21 on the Axxess LinkedIn.